Key Term Dates

Important School Dates

Updated 18-01-2017  due to the delay to the beginning of the 2017 academic year.

Our key term dates for this year are as follows:

Term 1, 2018

Opens:
Saturday 20th January (Form 1 only) / Sunday 21st January (All other students)
Half Term:
Saturday 17th to Sunday 25th February
Closes:
Saturday 7th April

Term 2, 2018

Opens:
Sunday 29th April
Half term:
Saturday 23rd June to Tuesday 3rd July
(Heroes & Unity 2nd & 3rd July)

Closes:
Saturday 4th August

Term 3, 2018

Opens:
Sunday 2nd September
Half Term:
Saturday 13th to Sunday 21st October
Closes:
Friday 23rd November