Key Term Dates 2023

Important School Dates for 2023

Our provisional key term dates for 2023 are as follows:

Term 1:

Sun 8 Jan – Sat 18 Feb (6 weeks)
Sat 18 Feb – Sun 26 Feb (half term)
Sun 26 Feb – Thurs 6 April (6 weeks) [Easter 9 April]

Term 2

Sun 7 May – Sat 24 June (7 weeks)
Sat 24 June – Tues 4 July (half term) [Heroes and Unity 3/4 July]
Tues 4 July – Fri 4 August (5 weeks)

Term 3

Sun 3 Sept – Sat 21 Oct (7 weeks)
Sat 21 Oct – Sun 29 Oct (half term) [Independence 24 Oct]
Sun 29 Oct – Fri 24 Nov (5 weeks)