Key Term Dates 2022

Important School Dates

Our provisional key term dates for 2022 are as follows:

Term 1:

Sun 9 Jan – Sat 19 Feb (6 weeks)
Sat 19 Feb – Sun 27 Feb (half term)
Sun 27 Feb – Sat 9 April (6 weeks) [Easter 17 April]

Term 2

Sun 8 May – Sat 25 June (7 weeks)
Sat 25 June – Tues 5 July (half term) [Heroes and Unity 4/5 July]
Tues 5 July – Fri 5 August (5 weeks)

Term 3

Sun 4 Sept – Sat 15 Oct (6 weeks)
Sat 15 Oct – Mon 24 Oct (half term TBC) [Independence 24 Oct]
Mon 24 Oct – Fri 25 Nov (5 weeks)