Key Term Dates 2021

Important School Dates

Our key term dates for 2021 are as follows:

Term 1, 2021

Opens:
Saturday 30th January (Form 1 only) / Sunday 31st January (All other students)
Half Term:
No Half-Term due to Covid-19 related delay in start of term.
Closes:
Thursday 1st April

Term 2, 2021

Opens:
Sunday 9th May
Half term:
Saturday 26th June to Tuesday 6th July
(Heroes & Unity 2nd & 3rd July)
Closes:
Friday 6th August

Term 3, 2021

Opens:
Sunday 5th September
Half Term:
Saturday 16th October -Sunday 24th October 2021
Closes:
Friday 26th November