Key Term Dates 2020

Important School Dates

Our key term dates for 2020 are as follows:

Term 1, 2020

Opens:
Saturday 11th January (Form 1 only) / Sunday 12th January (All other students)
Half Term:
Saturday 22nd Feb to Sunday 1st March
Closes:
Thursday April 9th

Term 2, 2020

Opens:
Sunday 10th May
Half term:
Saturday 27th June to Tuesday 7th July
(Heroes & Unity 6th & 7th July)
Closes:
Friday August 7th

Term 3, 2020

Opens:
Sunday 6th September
Half Term:
Saturday 17th October -Sunday 25th October
Closes:
Friday 27th November